Virtual Training Course Catalog

We are currently running our training courses virtually, so you can you still get the most from our software solutions, as well as accessing our theory courses to also help you improve your skills.
______________________________________________________

To make sure we give you the best virtual training experience, our courses are going to be held over two weeks as follows:

2 day onsite courses, are now 4 day virtual ones, taught on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.
3 day onsite courses, are now 6 day virtual ones, taught on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays.

The class will be three hours per day – 2pm-5pm BST/GMT (London), and 8am-11am CDT/CST (Houston).

Note: Due to the Autumn/Fall clock changes, the October/November RokDoc GeoMechanics e-course, will be taught at different times – the first week will be shown at 2pm-5pm BST and 8am-11am CDT, and the second week will be shown at 2pm-5pm GMT and 9am-12pm CDT. This is the only one of our courses to be impacted by the clock changes.
______________________________________________________

We apologize, but at the moment we are only covering UK and Houston time zones. If you are interested in our training courses in other regions, that cannot be covered by the time zones available, please contact training@ikonscience.com.

Please select from below the course you are interested in to find out more,
and we look forward to welcoming you online!

RokDoc 4D Reservoir Monitoring - 4 day virtual course

This course aims to impart to the user a thorough understanding of how to use the Reservoir Monitoring functionality within RokDoc. The RokDoc Reservoir Monitoring add-on provides the tools, functionality and workflows needed for the integration of geological, geophysical and reservoir engineering data to perform 3D and 4D analyses. Some level of prior experience and understanding of the RokDoc Rock Physics module is assumed.

Course Dates: 7-8 Dec & 14-15 Dec
Time (each day): 2pm - 5pm GMT [London] / 8am - 11am CST [Houston]
Cost per attendee (exc taxes): $1,880.00

We have no upcoming courses right now. Please check back soon.

Testimonials

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Ikon Science, 1 The Crescent, Surbiton, Greater London, KT6 4BN United Kingdom, https://www.ikonscience.com/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email.