The Ikon Science Team

The Board

Mark Bashforth

Chief Executive Officer

Martyn Millwood Hargrave

Founder & Executive Chairman

Eric A. Ahlgren

Board Member Ikon Science

Christopher S. Gaffney

Board Member Ikon Science

Executive Management Team

Kester Waters

Senior Vice President Services

Dr Denis Saussus

Chief Product Officer

Stuart Thomson

Chief Technology Officer

Drs Michel Kemper

Chief Scientist